Home
Whittier Weekly: Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Whittier Weekly: Tuesday, June 9, 2015

The Whittier office will be closing this Thursday June 11th and will re-open on August 3rd.  All PTA correspondence should be dropped off at Carla Gianelli’s house.  Her address is 227 2nd St.

If you need to reach us over the summer please contact Debbie Levinthal at debbievold@icloud.com or Tiffany Kuelthau attjdhome@live.com.

Reminder that registration for the 2015-2016 PTA is still up and running on our website www.whittierschoolpta.org.  Please register beforeAugust 15th so we have accurate volunteer data for the upcoming school year.  Note, the office will be closed and if you prefer to pay by check please hold the check until the office opens on August 3rd.

Finally, we look forward to seeing everyone at the Back to School Social on Tuesday August 25th from 2:30-4pm at Whittier.

Stay connected all summer on our Facebook Page!

Mark your calendars for the 2015/2016 PTA Gneral Council Meetings:

  • September 15, 2015
  • October 20, 2015
  • December 8, 2015
  • January 19, 2016
  • February 16, 2016
  • March 15, 2016
  • April 19, 2016
  • May 17, 2016

Thank you! We are grateful for all you do!

Tiffany Kuelthau & Debbie Levinthal (PTA C0-Presidents)

Carla Giannelli & Karrie Donat (PTA C0-Vice Presidents)

Amy Ihde  (PTA Secretary)

Corinne Potter (PTA Treasurer)
info@whittierschoolpta.org
whittierschoolpta.org

LRC Open this Summer

Whittier LRC is open for business on Wednesdays from June 17 – July 22, 9-11 a.m.

 

Mark Your Calendars

  • Thursday, June 11, 2015: Whittier Office Closes for Summer
  • Monday, August 3, 2015: Whittier Office Reopens for the 2015/2016 school year
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015: Back to School Social 2:30
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015: First Day of School – Full Day
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015: General PTA Meeting
  • Sunday, September 20, 2015: Jaguar Jog
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015: General PTA Meeting
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2015: General PTA Meeting
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2016: General PTA Meeting
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2016: General PTA Meeting
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2016: General PTA Meeting
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2016: General PTA Meeting
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2016: General PTA Meeting